BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Version 1.01. Printed pages 5 to 6 cover level placement, free airflow and 50 cm wall clearance. Pages 9, 11, 38 to 39 and 53 distinguish internal QS02 from external HDMI and describe audio return. Page 15 defines 16:9 lens-distance and fixed-offset tables. Tables are approximate and permanent mounting requires an actual projection check. Gaming adjustments and timing tables do not establish a measured latency advantage.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Printed pages 22 to 27 cover placement, separate 10/20/30 cm clearance zones, lens-based 16:9 distance table and optional safety wire. Pages 33 to 35 place ARC on HDMI 1 and the streamer on HDMI 2. Pages 46 to 49 define vertical-only lens shift and the upward settling adjustment. Pages 130 to 132 cover dimensions, environment and compatible timing. No switch or receiver pairing is tested here.
BenQ US, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Exact X500i specification gives 0.69 to 0.83 throw ratio, 1.2x zoom, 102.5% full-height offset, QS02 inclusion, two external HDMI inputs and HDMI 2 audio return. Listed 4K/60 and 1080p high-refresh modes do not promise every console or sound-format combination. No published brightness or lag figure is used to claim a measured comparative winner.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Exact V11HA73020 sheet distinguishes the 1.32 to 2.15 throw range, 1.62x optical zoom and vertical plus or minus 60% shift. Two HDMI ports include one occupied by Android TV and one with ARC. Footnote 7 excludes HDMI-input content from Bluetooth audio. These are model specifications, not a current retail offer or a promise of every audio format.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Exact TK700 manual dated July 17, 2024. Pages 7 to 8 and 16 establish the package and HDMI video path without USB-C. Pages 44 to 47 separate lens care from consumable-lamp warnings. The specific replacement heading restricts work to service personnel despite a general safety-page user-serviceable reference. Pages 5 to 6 and 12 to 13 supply safe placement and approximate lens-distance checks. No owner lamp-swap advice is inferred.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Version 1.01 covers TK705i and TK705STi, with separate optical lines. Pages 20, 61, 67 and 90 to 91 document USB-C video, source selection, conditional power delivery and timings. Pages 80 to 81 require lens care and service for faults. The LED specification governs over generic laser wording. The conflicting scan-range and audio-return port descriptions are not used to infer disputed capabilities.
BenQ US, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Exact model page confirms lamp illumination, 1.127 to 1.46 throw ratio and mode-specific light-source hour ratings. Its generic USB-C console FAQ conflicts with the exact connector map and is not used. Its inconsistent refresh claims do not supply a comparative high-refresh recommendation. No current offer, measured lifespan or lifetime cost is established.
BenQ US, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Exact TK705i page identifies 4LED illumination and a 1.0 to 1.3 optical range. Published light-source hours are mode-dependent ratings. Its scan-range statement conflicts with the shared manual, so this page establishes neither an absolute refresh ceiling nor 120 Hz capability. It is not evidence of a no-maintenance promise, a particular laptop charging result or a current retail offer.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
The shared exact-model manual page 85 lists a 23 to 120 Hz vertical scan range, but HDMI and USB-C timing tables on pages 87 to 91 list no more than 60 Hz. US product pages list 23 to 60 Hz. This conflict does not prove 120 Hz support or an absolute 60 Hz capability ceiling. The supported 4K/60 figures remain resolution-specific.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Exact US TK705i with optical zoom, not the fixed short-throw TK705STi. The US page lists 23 to 60 Hz. The shared manual lists a 23 to 120 Hz scan range but timing tables only up to 60 Hz. Higher-refresh capability is unresolved. Neither a 120 Hz promise nor an absolute 60 Hz ceiling follows. Manufacturer 4K/60 lag and brightness figures are not independent measurements.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 2, 2026
Exact US TK705STi with fixed short-throw optics, not the variable-throw TK705i. The US page lists 23 to 60 Hz. The shared manual lists a 23 to 120 Hz scan range but timing tables only up to 60 Hz. Higher-refresh capability is unresolved. Neither a 120 Hz promise nor an absolute 60 Hz ceiling follows. Manufacturer 4K/60 lag and brightness figures are not independent measurements.
JMGO, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
Current US page lists 0.88 to 1.7 optical throw, 6.95 kg body, two HDMI including eARC, USB, Google TV and Wi-Fi 6. Complete rear connector gallery visually confirms the HDMI/eARC and USB panel without a direct optical audio or Ethernet socket. No ranking follows from unqualified 1 ms, noise or contrast claims.
Hisense, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
US C3 Ultra, UPC 888143030074. 4000 ANSI maximum, 0.9 to 1.5 throw, 8 kg, VIDAA, Gigabit Ethernet, two HDMI, eARC, optical and analog audio. Seven-level iris is manually set. The new Amazon offer is verified separately. No Chinese Vidda specifications, pre-order availability or speaker-quality inference is transferred.
Hisense, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
Confirms 0.9 to 1.5 optics, 8 kg body, manual iris, ports and 1080p48 to 240 Hz VRR. The 10.1 inch dimension conflicts with 271 mm and the manual 10.7 inches, so it is not used for fit calculations. Above-150-inch auto-shift caution conflicts with the quick guide wording about a different auto-keystone function above 300 inches, so no large-screen automation guarantee is made.
Hisense, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
Pages 8 and 10 visually inspected. Side and rear ventilation clearance 20 cm, no enclosed space, professional ceiling installation required. Throw table places 120 inches at approximately 94 to 157 inches. Body 8 kg, separate active DLP-Link glasses for supported 3D formats, and 5 to 35 C operating range. Lens shift combined-axis envelope remains unknown.
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
XR16A, 1.2 to 1.5 throw, 5.4 kg, Google TV, two HDMI with eARC, optical and analog audio. 1 ms at 1080p240 and 3 ms at 4K60 require Game Mode, VRR on and auto keystone off. Peak 5700 ISO mode may alter color and noise. Newer V1.4.163 notes supersede the old all-manual lens-shift footnote for autofocus and image correction.
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
July 9, 2026 exact-model comparison table explicitly marks Elfin Flip 4K as not supporting 3D, while HORIZON Pro supports it. Also confirms two HDMI inputs and analog audio output. Used for exact feature exclusion, not the marketing claims about image superiority.
Hisense, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
Four-page exact C2 sheet. Fixed 1.2 throw and digital zoom, two HDMI ports, optical audio, Ethernet, VIDAA with AirPlay2, Dolby Vision and 11.7 lb body. Dimensions, USB and HDMI versions conflict with store-page copy, so those disputed details do not support comparative claims. Throw table allows five percent distance deviation. Auto adjustment above 150 inches is qualified.
Hisense, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
Confirms fixed 1.2 throw, digital zoom, 2000 ANSI claim, VIDAA, AirPlay2, Ethernet, two HDMI ports, eARC and optical audio. Page conflicts with its linked exact C2 spec sheet on dimensions and port versions, which are excluded from derived comparisons.
HORIZON 20 June 2026 V1.4.163 release notes
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
Updated July 30, 2026. Applies to HORIZON 20, Pro and Max. Adds autofocus and automatic image correction after lens shift, superseding the older blanket restriction. Restoration of eye protection and wall-color adaptation is not stated. Installed firmware must be checked. Separate DLP update is not assumed necessary for the lens-shift change.
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
0.98 to 1.3 optical throw, 1.55 kg body and two HDMI ports with eARC on HDMI1. 1 ms claim requires 1080p120, Game Mode, VRR on and auto keystone off. Uninterrupted auto keystone requires screen alignment and obstacle avoidance off. Brightness is a High Power or Performance Mode claim, with possible color and fan-noise changes.
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
1.2 to 1.5 optical throw, 4.8 kg body, Dolby Vision and HDR10+. Horizontal shift of 45 percent is available only at zero vertical shift. Gaming claims use Game Mode, VRR on and auto keystone off. Old automatic-setup footnote is superseded for autofocus and image correction by V1.4.163 release notes.
JMGO, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed October 3, 2026
Current 1700 ISO-lumen Upgrade version, fixed 1.2 throw, Google TV and one HDMI 2.1 port that also supports eARC. Older model port counts are not imported. Page conflicts between 4.4 lb marketing and 2.2 kg specification, so no exact carry-weight advantage is calculated. Its 17 ms and 240 Hz headline does not establish 4K at 240 Hz or a matched latency comparison.
JVC, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
US exact model specification and the shared NZ500/NZ700 manufacturer photograph. Use the 16:9 throw ratio, not the shorter ratio for a 17:9 image. Native contrast is a manufacturer claim, not a measured comparison. The Amazon offer is orderable with a longer quoted delivery time.
JVC DLA-NZ500 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
JVC, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Exact US NZ700 specification and shared official chassis photograph. Cinema-filter output is not supplied, so the headline lumen advantage is never promised in that mode.
JVC DLA-NZ700 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
JVC, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Exact US NZ800 page with current firmware notes. Included-mount promotion is not transferred to a third-party Amazon offer. Input modes, optical panel resolution and shifted output remain separate.
JVC DLA-NZ800 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
Hisense, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
North American C3 manufacturer specifications, cross-checked against the exact US C3 Amazon listing. Canadian warranty and service terms are not transferred to the US. This is not the China-market Vidda C3 Ultra.
Hisense C3 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Exact white LS650 identity confirmed in Amazon product table. New offer checked in other-sellers panel. US CPD-63585R2 source distinguishes supported image sizes, eARC and physical dimensions. Do not mistake optical lens distance for chassis-to-wall gap.
Epson EpiqVision Ultra LS650 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Exact TK700 page and its own manufacturer image asset. Not TK700ST or TK700STi. Contradictory high-refresh entries are not converted into an unconditional 240 Hz recommendation.
BenQ TK700 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
BenQ TK705STi exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
US black QB1000 and linked CPD-64668R2 specification sheet. Powered lens-shift maximums are specified on one axis at a time. No native-panel 4K claim or measured contrast advantage is invented.
Epson QB1000 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
The exact TK700ST official page uses this manufacturer gallery asset. No internal streaming dongle is inferred from the shared asset filename. Conflicting 240 Hz latency and 120 Hz scan-range entries are disclosed, not silently resolved.
BenQ TK700ST exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
Hisense, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
US C2 model and exact manufacturer product photograph. Fixed optical throw is kept separate from digital zoom. Manufacturer brightness, not an independent calibrated measurement.
Hisense C2 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
US specification sheet and Epson press-gallery photo for Home Cinema 2350. The new offer was checked separately from used listings. No measured color accuracy or gaming result is invented.
Epson Home Cinema 2350 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Exact US black LS800. Digital tele setting is excluded from optical placement calculations. Lens distance is not rear-chassis distance from the wall. Use the installation table for furniture planning.
Epson EpiqVision Ultra LS800 exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Exact US X500i specifications and manufacturer gallery asset. Port counts exclude the internal streaming-dongle connection. Manufacturer latency is format-specific, not a test conducted by BestProductFit.
BenQ X500i exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
BenQ TK705i exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 29, 2026
US W4100i. HDMI input acceptance is distinguished from displayed resolution. Lens-shift maximums cannot simply be combined. Color-gamut coverage is not used as a promise of brightness or measured accuracy.
BenQ W4100i exact US offer
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 29, 2026
Selected model and a purchasable new offer checked in a US delivery context. Price, stock and sellers can change. No purchase made.
Optoma, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Native 1080p, 60 to 100 inch UST, Google TV, advertised 1.5-hour battery, USB-C power input only and 100W PD 3.0 external power requirement.
HORIZON 20 V1.4.163 release notes
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
June release notes updated July 30, 2026. HORIZON 20, Pro and Max gain autofocus and image correction after lens shift. Eye protection restoration is not stated.
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Noise maximum at one meter and 25 C. High-output brightness modes can affect color and fan noise. Old lens-shift footnote is superseded for autofocus and correction by V1.4.163.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
100 W source and cable. Approximately 60 minutes with a 24000 mAh power bank at 25 C, with reduced brightness. Not a general mAh-to-runtime conversion.
Sony, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Use the XW5000 table rather than XW6000 or XW7000. Documented 16:9 image sizes span 60 to 300 inches. Manufacturer distance formulas include offsets and take priority over rounded throw estimates for final installation.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
US sheet page 2 records 28.0 lb, 1.35 to 2.84 throw, 50 to 300 inch image size, powered optics and centered-axis shift. Signal table documents 3840 by 2160 at 120 Hz. Laser lifetime is a mode-dependent brightness-decline estimate, not unlimited operation.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact short-throw STi package lists 0.69 to 0.83 throw, 3200 ANSI lumens, QS02 Android TV adapter and 5 W speaker. Gaming claims are resolution-specific, not native 4K120.
BenQ TK710STi user manual
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Positioning table covers fixed optical offset and lens distances. BenQ advises an in-room projection check before permanent mounting. The 100-inch table spans approximately 1528 to 1837 mm.
ViewSonic, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
The exact technical table gives 1.06 to 1.45 throw, 1.36x zoom, +15% vertical shift, 3500 ANSI lumens and a 15 W speaker. The page also has contradictory promotional brightness and throw wording, which is excluded.
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact XR13A model. 1.2 to 1.5 throw, 3200 ISO lumens, 10.6 lb, Google TV and optical shift. Footnote 7 says shift disables auto keystone, auto focus, wall-color adaptation and eye protection. No simultaneous maximum-axis shift assumption is used.
Hisense, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
US page lists 0.9 to 1.5 throw, 65 to 300 inch range, 13.9 lb, 3000 ANSI lumens, VIDAA and 40 W JBL audio. ANSI is not treated as interchangeable with the XGIMI ISO claim.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Page 140 specifies a 40 to 300 inch 16:9 image range. The 16:9 table on page 27 includes 120 inches from 139 to 226 inches. Use with the US product-page throw ratio of 1.32 to 2.15. The product page's 0 inch minimum is a typo and is not used.
Sony, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
The exact XW5000 table covers 60 to 300 inch 16:9 images and supplies distance formulas. The on-page estimator uses the rounded published 1.38 to 2.21 optical range. Use the manufacturer formula for final mounting tolerances.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Official US sheet specifies a 1.35 to 2.84 throw range, motorized 2.1x optics, three-chip pixel-shifted 4K output and 4K120 input. Throw estimates use image width, not diagonal.
Sony VPL-XW5000ES US specifications
Sony, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
US specifications document native 3840 by 2160 SXRD panels, manual focus and 1.6x zoom, 1.38 to 2.21 throw, and manual lens shift. The current product page separately documents 4K60 and 1080p120 gaming modes.
ViewSonic, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Technical table lists 1.06 to 1.45 throw ratio, 1.36x optical zoom, 3500 ANSI lumens and +15% vertical lens shift. A promotional block has inconsistent brightness, so the exact technical table is used.
JMGO, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Current technical table lists 3300 ISO lumens, fixed 1.2 throw and a 40 to 300 inch image range. Weight units on this page conflict and are not used for new calculations.
AURA 2 Amazon selection check
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
The previous AURA 2 ASIN now selects B0FMRXB5HB with an AURA Google TV title. The precise AURA 2 generation is not established, so the outgoing link is withheld.
XGIMI, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 17, 2026
4100 ISO lumens, 1.2 to 1.5 throw, optical and analog audio outputs. Its old automatic-setup restriction is superseded for autofocus and image correction by V1.4.163.
RTINGS.com, Third-party source, Reviewed September 17, 2026
September 16, 2026 retest using firmware V1.4.163 and DLP V5.4.165 added Anti-RBE assessment. Public report retains 1080p compromise for removal of judder and color tearing, plus 4K60 response caveat.
Epson, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 9, 2026
Regional LS11000W platform specification explicitly lists no 3D support. Used only to corroborate the format limitation, not US bundle or warranty terms.
RTINGS.com, Third-party source, Reviewed September 5, 2026
Standardized brightness, contrast, color, input-lag, VRR and rainbow-effect observations. The public review explicitly states that the de-judder mode limits output to 1080p.
BenQ, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed August 30, 2026
Exact TH575 hardware specifications for brightness, 1080p resolution, lamp, throw, zoom and 16.7 ms input lag. US family page confirms market positioning.