Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact 010-01550-00 hardware specifies a 3.5-inch 480 x 320 display, GPS waypoints, dual-beam traditional sonar and external DC power. The regional page labels it discontinued in Singapore. That label is not treated as US retail unavailability. Current US Amazon model identity and offer were checked separately.
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Seven-inch 800 x 480 display, traditional CHIRP and ClearVu compatibility, GPS waypoints and Quickdraw contour generation. The Singapore bundle omits the transducer. Its box contents are not transferred to the US listing, which separately identifies the GT20-TM bundle.
Can detailed charts be installed on a STRIKER fishfinder
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Garmin states that STRIKER devices cannot receive supplemental detailed charts. Vivid 7 and 9 models can use Quickdraw community contours through ActiveCaptain. Buying a chart in the app does not make it transferable to STRIKER.
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
A supported mobile device and STRIKER Cast app display the sonar. The GPS variant can create Quickdraw contours, while non-GPS versions can download existing maps. The selected Amazon ASIN identifies the GPS model.
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Internal rechargeable battery, typical ten-hour life and wireless range up to 60 m or 200 ft. Range depends on conditions and the phone. The 200 ft figure describes the connection, not maximum sonar depth.
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
June 2026 manual covers compatible chart purchases, one microSD slot, seven-inch 800 x 480 display and wireless sonar sharing between two compatible ECHOMAP units. UHD2 sv or Ultra 2 must host when paired with a 5/7 cv. No exact bundled map edition or transducer is inferred from this family manual.
Eagle 7 SplitShot HD US model specifications
Lowrance, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact US SKU 000-16114-001. SplitShot HD supplies CHIRP and DownScan. Seven-inch 800 x 480 display, one microSD slot, 550 mA at 12 V with full backlight, C-MAP Discover compatibility and Genesis Live. Intro text says worldwide basemap while the exact US specification and selected Amazon variant say US Inland charts. The regional bundle is checked through both exact identifiers.
Eagle 7 TripleShot HD US model specifications
Lowrance, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact US SKU 000-16120-001. TripleShot HD adds SideScan to CHIRP and DownScan. Same seven-inch 800 x 480 panel and published full-backlight current as SplitShot model. Exact US specification and selected Amazon variant identify US Inland charts despite generic worldwide-basemap intro text.
garmin striker 4 exact US Amazon model and offer
Amazon US, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact requested and selected ASIN B017NI17HQ matched during live check at 2026-09-20T20:05:14.361Z. The product desktop buy box contained enabled Add to Cart and Buy Now controls. Exact title identifies original STRIKER 4 model 010-01550-00 with transducer. No price or stock promise is placed in evergreen comparison copy.
garmin striker vivid 7cv exact US Amazon model and offer
Amazon US, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact requested and selected ASIN B08LF2NML8 matched during live check at 2026-09-20T20:05:14.634Z. The product desktop buy box contained enabled Add to Cart and Buy Now controls. Exact US 010-02552-00 title includes GT20-TM. Regional Garmin page box contents are not substituted. No price or stock promise is placed in evergreen comparison copy.
garmin striker cast gps exact US Amazon model and offer
Amazon US, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact requested and selected ASIN B08LDZR6WH matched during live check at 2026-09-20T20:05:14.838Z. The product desktop buy box contained enabled Add to Cart and Buy Now controls. Exact title identifies GPS model 010-02246-02. No price or stock promise is placed in evergreen comparison copy.
garmin echomap uhd2 73cv exact US Amazon model and offer
Amazon US, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact requested and selected ASIN B0BVZRS5TY matched during live check at 2026-09-20T20:08:03.983Z. The product desktop buy box contained enabled Add to Cart and Buy Now controls. Title and selected product overview identify ECHOMAP UHD2 73CV, seven-inch. Current readable listing did not settle the exact supplied chart edition or transducer, so the new comparison makes no bundle promise. No price or stock promise is placed in evergreen comparison copy.
lowrance eagle 7 splitshot hd exact US Amazon model and offer
Amazon US, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact requested and selected ASIN B0CY3HPPSH matched during live check at 2026-09-20T20:08:04.004Z. The product desktop buy box contained enabled Add to Cart and Buy Now controls. Family title is generic. Selected product overview explicitly identifies Eagle 7 SplitShot HD plus C-MAP US Inland Charts with a seven-inch screen. New offer from TECH61 is distinct from the Used offer also present. No price or stock promise is placed in evergreen comparison copy.
lowrance eagle 7 tripleshot hd exact US Amazon model and offer
Amazon US, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Exact requested and selected ASIN B0CY3BXJ2M matched during live check at 2026-09-20T20:08:03.726Z. The product desktop buy box contained enabled Add to Cart and Buy Now controls. Family title is generic. Selected product overview explicitly identifies Eagle 7 TripleShot HD plus C-MAP US Inland Charts with a seven-inch screen. No price or stock promise is placed in evergreen comparison copy.
SplitShot HD manufacturer installation guide 988-13180-002
Lowrance / Navico, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Manufacturer-authored 2024 guide, accessed through its document mirror after the linked Navico download returned an HTML error. Physical table states transom or trolling-motor mounting, with a trolling-motor installation diagram and separately required clamps. Retailer-generated summaries and chatbot text on the host are excluded.
TripleShot HD manufacturer installation guide 988-13179-002
Lowrance / Navico, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Manufacturer-authored 2024 guide, accessed through its document mirror after the linked Navico download returned an HTML error. Physical table specifies transom mounting and the document provides that installation path. This does not claim that every separately engineered third-party mounting arrangement is impossible. Retailer-generated summaries and chatbot text are excluded.
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Manual calls for 20 lb test or stronger line with a number 3 snap barrel swivel on a medium-action or heavier rod for casting. Tethering behind a canoe or kayak is supported. Towing behind a power boat while underway is not recommended, and speeds above five mph or choppy water can impair use. GPS variant records Quickdraw contours.
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Manufacturer lineup table identifies original STRIKER 4 as 010-01550-00. The original model has GPS and traditional CHIRP but lacks the Quickdraw Contours entry present for STRIKER Plus and Vivid models. The feature table is used for hardware capability only, not regional bundle contents or present US retail availability.
Eagle 5 SplitShot HD display, sonar and electrical specifications
lowrance, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 5-inch display, 800 × 480 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 0.28A at 12V. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
Eagle 7 SplitShot HD display, sonar and electrical specifications
lowrance, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 7-inch display, 800 × 480 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 0.55A at 12V. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
Eagle 9 TripleShot HD display, sonar and electrical specifications
lowrance, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 9-inch display, 1024 × 600 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 0.64A at 12V. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
Eagle 7 TripleShot HD display, sonar and electrical specifications
lowrance, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 7-inch display, 800 × 480 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 0.55A at 12V. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
HOOK Reveal 5 SplitShot display, sonar and electrical specifications
lowrance, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 5-inch display, 800 × 480 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 0.9A at 13V. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
HOOK Reveal 7 TripleShot display, sonar and electrical specifications
lowrance, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 7-inch display, 800 × 480 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 1.25A at 13V. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 9-inch display, 800 × 480 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 0.75A at 12V. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
HELIX 5 CHIRP GPS G3 display, sonar and electrical specifications
humminbird, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 5-inch display, 800 × 480 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 0.615A, test voltage not stated, 12V is an explicit estimate assumption. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
HELIX 5 CHIRP DI GPS G3 display, sonar and electrical specifications
humminbird, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Checked 5-inch display, 800 × 480 pixels, supplied transducer, map and chart-card distinction. Published draw 0.615A, test voltage not stated, 12V is an explicit estimate assumption. Lowrance readings specify full backlight. Regional Garmin page supplies hardware specs only, selected US bundle supplies transducer identity.
Lowrance Eagle 5 SplitShot HD Amazon US selected bundle
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Live enabled purchase control verified. Amazon uses a shared family title. Exact selected child B0CY3LC5NC has the named screen size and SplitShot variation without the extra DISCOVER card.
Lowrance Eagle 7 SplitShot HD Amazon US selected bundle
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Live enabled purchase control verified. Amazon uses a shared family title. Exact selected child B0CY3HPPSH has the named screen size and SplitShot variation without the extra DISCOVER card.
Lowrance Eagle 9 TripleShot HD Amazon US selected bundle
Amazon, Product listing, Reviewed September 20, 2026
Live enabled purchase control verified. Amazon uses a shared family title. Exact selected child B0CY3PX1J4 has the named screen size and TripleShot variation without the extra DISCOVER card.
Garmin STRIKER 4 specifications
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 1, 2026
Exact STRIKER 4 with Dual-Beam Transducer identity, dimensions, compatibility and operating specifications used by the matcher.
Garmin STRIKER Vivid 4cv specifications
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 1, 2026
Exact STRIKER Vivid 4cv with GT20-TM identity, dimensions, compatibility and operating specifications used by the matcher.
Garmin STRIKER Plus 4 specifications
Garmin, Manufacturer specification, Reviewed September 1, 2026
Exact STRIKER Plus 4 with Dual-Beam Transducer identity, dimensions, compatibility and operating specifications used by the matcher.